Hawkhurst in Kent Village Guide

Hawkhurst Parish Council

Hawkhurst Parish Council in Hawkhurst

The Moor
TN18 4NT
01580 752 058
Sign in to import vCard to your address book ...

Hawkhurst Parish Council has thirteen Members. The Council members serve on at least one of the managing committees which control buildings or land owned or managed by the Council and manage the Council’s administration. The Council and its committees operate within strict Standing Orders, Financial Regulations and committees also have Terms of Reference setting out their duties.

For more information on the Hawkhurst NDP, please visit the dedicated page on our website using the link above.

Mr Peter Dartnell
Yew Tree Oast
Slip Mill Lane
Kent TN18 5AJ

Mrs Margaret Brinsley
Duvals Farm
Whites Lane
TN18 5DD

Parish Clerk:
Nicole Malem

What's new?

Ian G. Clifton & Son

Listed in: Plumbers

Message Board

Bowles Lodge - All Saints Road - Vacancies

Hi everyone, Bowles Lodge is looking for care assistants, we are an independent living complex. If you know anyone that … more

Little Conghurst 1939

Hi, looking for info on a Florence, Daisy and Frederick Thompson, who took in evacuees from London in 1939. My … more

Explore Hawkhurst ...